Auto Searchers Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autosearchers.ca/vehicles https://autosearchers.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Searchers Vehicles Feed https://autosearchers.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Honda Civic https://autosearchers.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3448529/ https://autosearchers.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3448529/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:40:17 -0400 2016 Subaru Impreza https://autosearchers.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-impreza/3364413/ https://autosearchers.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-impreza/3364413/ Tue, 28 May 2019 15:13:46 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://autosearchers.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3360221/ https://autosearchers.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3360221/ Sat, 25 May 2019 09:59:18 -0400 2017 Toyota Sienna https://autosearchers.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-sienna/3347308/ https://autosearchers.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-sienna/3347308/ Thu, 16 May 2019 15:26:49 -0400 2014 Hyundai Sonata https://autosearchers.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-sonata/3268127/ https://autosearchers.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-sonata/3268127/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 13:46:45 -0400